23rd September - Laying Up Supper

 Join us on the 23rd Septmeber - 19:30 for 20:00 - for our delicious Laying Up Supper.


Starter:

Choice of A - Smoked Salmon terrine, Pickles, crispbread and pea shoots
or
B - Pork and smoked bacon scotch egg, rocket and fig chutney

Main:

Choice of C - Roast loin of Cod, herb crushed new potatoes, peas and lemon butter
or
D - Braised blade of Beef, dauphinoise potatoes, kale, jus and celeriac remoulade (mustard mayonaise to most people...)

Dessert:

Choice of E - Apple pie and clotted cream
or
F - Cheese and Biscuits


Please book using the on-line form below.



Forthcoming Social events

Fri Aug 18 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 25 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Aug 26 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Table top sale
Fri Sep 01 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 08 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Thu Sep 14 @11:30 - 05:30PM
Trip on SB Victor
Fri Sep 15 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 22 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Sep 23 @20:00 -
Laying up supper
Fri Sep 29 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 06 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Oct 07 @20:00 - 11:00PM
Theme night: celebrating David Bowie, Leonard Cohen and George Michael’s music
Fri Oct 13 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 20 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Oct 21 @09:00 - 04:00PM
We didn't mean to go to sea
Sat Oct 21 @19:00 - 11:00PM
Italian Theme Night
Fri Oct 27 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 03 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 10 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 17 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 24 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Dec 01 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Dec 08 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Dec 15 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Dec 22 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Dec 29 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jan 05 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jan 12 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jan 19 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jan 26 @21:00 -
Prize draw