27th May - Pick the top pet

WIN £10 PETS AT HOME VOUCHER

Saturday May 27th at 2pm in the Clubhouse

Members' children are invited to judge the Top Pet; photos to be delivered to the Club by Friday, 26th May, together with pet's name and a short paragraph stating why it is a Top Pet.

TOP PET JUDGING – We have decided that it will be easier to put your pet's photos on line for judging, rather than hold a special event on Saturday lunchtime (27th May). Please still provide your photos with the pets' names and a short description as to why it is a Top Pet no later than Friday, 26th May – preferably in hard copy and sent to the Club.

Forthcoming Social events

Fri May 26 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat May 27 @14:00 -
"Pick the top pet"
Sat May 27 @20:00 -
Film: The shootist: CANCELLED
Mon May 29
Bank Holiday bike ride & hot dogs
Fri Jun 02 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jun 09 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jun 16 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jun 23 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Jun 24 @20:00 -
Wild West party
Fri Jun 30 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 07 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 14 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 21 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 28 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 04 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 11 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 18 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 25 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 01 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 08 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 15 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 22 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 29 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 06 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Oct 07 @20:00 - 11:00PM
Theme night: celebrating David Bowie, Leonard Cohen and George Michael’s music
Fri Oct 13 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 20 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 27 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 03 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 10 @21:00 -
Prize draw