Friday BBQs

Starting from Friday May 5th, Di and Peter will be firing up the BBQ from 17:30 every Friday and cooking to order burgers and hot dogs - both meat and veggi - for just £1 each!

 

If that is not enough, there will also be FREE SQUASH DRINKS for children!

Forthcoming Social events

Fri Jun 30 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 07 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Jul 08 @18:00 -
Antiques roadshow
Fri Jul 14 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 21 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 28 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Jul 29 @12:00 -
Second Sands BBQ
Fri Aug 04 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Aug 05 @19:30 -
Wine tasting
Fri Aug 11 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 18 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 25 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Aug 26 @11:00 - 03:00PM
Table top sale
Fri Sep 01 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 08 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Thu Sep 14 @11:30 - 05:30PM
Trip on SB Victor
Fri Sep 15 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 22 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Sep 23 @20:00 -
Laying up supper
Fri Sep 29 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 06 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Oct 07 @20:00 - 11:00PM
Theme night: celebrating David Bowie, Leonard Cohen and George Michael’s music
Fri Oct 13 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 20 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 27 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 03 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 10 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 17 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 24 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Dec 01 @21:00 -
Prize draw