7th October - celebrating David Bowie, Leonard Cohen and George Michael’s music

Saturday 7th October 2017 20:00 - 23:00 at the Club

Celebrating David Bowie, Leonard Cohen, George Michael and others music with DJ and food with draw in aid of the East Anglian Air Ambulance.

£7 per head

 



Forthcoming Social events

Fri Sep 29 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 06 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Oct 07 @20:00 - 11:00PM
Theme night: celebrating David Bowie, Leonard Cohen and George Michael’s music
Fri Oct 13 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Oct 14
Nautical Photograph competition
Sun Oct 15 @10:00 - 03:00PM
Nautical Photograph viewing and Macmillian coffee morning
Fri Oct 20 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Oct 21 @09:00 - 07:00PM
We didn't mean to go to sea
Fri Oct 27 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 03 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Nov 04 @14:00 - 05:00PM
1400 - 1700 Childrens' Halloween party
Fri Nov 10 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Nov 11 @20:00 - 11:00PM
Great Pin Mill Bake Off
Fri Nov 17 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 24 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Nov 25 @20:00 - 11:00PM
Shanties and Ditties
Fri Dec 01 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Dec 08 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Dec 09 @14:00 - 05:00PM
Childrens' Xmas party
Fri Dec 15 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sun Dec 17 @12:30 - 04:00PM
Christmas lunch
Fri Dec 22 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sun Dec 24 @18:00 - 10:00PM
Carols and mince pies
Mon Dec 25 @11:30 - 03:00PM
Morris dancers
Fri Dec 29 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sun Dec 31 @20:00 - 12:30AM
New years eve
Mon Jan 01 @20:00 - 12:30AM
New years eve
Fri Jan 05 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jan 12 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jan 19 @21:00 -
Prize draw