Social events

We offer a great variety of social events throughout the year, but mainly focused outside of the sailing season.

Friday BBQs

Starting from Friday May 5th, Di and Peter will be firing up the BBQ from 17:30 every Friday and cooking to order burgers and hot dogs - both meat and veggi - for just £1 each!

 

If that is not enough, there will also be FREE SQUASH DRINKS for children!

27th May - Pick the top pet

WIN £10 PETS AT HOME VOUCHER

Saturday May 27th at 2pm in the Clubhouse

Members' children are invited to judge the Top Pet; photos to be delivered to the Club by Friday, 26th May, together with pet's name and a short paragraph stating why it is a Top Pet.

Please could we have some child volunteers for the judging.

24th June - Wild West Party

A date for your diary not to be missed 24th June @ the club

 

Food - Cowboy stew

Click for booking form

Forthcoming Social events

Fri May 26 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat May 27 @14:00 -
"Pick the top pet"
Sat May 27 @20:00 -
Film: The shootist: CANCELLED
Mon May 29
Bank Holiday bike ride & hot dogs
Fri Jun 02 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jun 09 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jun 16 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jun 23 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Jun 24 @20:00 -
Wild West party
Fri Jun 30 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 07 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 14 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 21 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Jul 28 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 04 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 11 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 18 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Aug 25 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 01 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 08 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 15 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 22 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Sep 29 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 06 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Sat Oct 07 @20:00 - 11:00PM
Theme night: celebrating David Bowie, Leonard Cohen and George Michael’s music
Fri Oct 13 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 20 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Oct 27 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 03 @21:00 -
Prize draw
Fri Nov 10 @21:00 -
Prize draw